Is it possible to delete a custom marketing source?

It is not possible to delete a custom marketing source. What's more, every site is limited to 5 of them.

Although they cannot be deleted, they can be modified and reused for a different campaign.
For example, you could change the label and remove the end date to fit your need.

Have more questions? Submit a request