Save and share a report

Save a report

Once you've finished setting up your report, you can save it (1). All edits made will be immediately visible and accessible via the Reports application.

You can also save a copy of this report under another name (2). This feature is particularly useful when you want to save older versions, or duplicate the report and use it as a working foundation for another report.

Finally, you can quit editing mode to directly access the report (3).

Share a report/Delete a share

If you would like other users within your organisation to be able to view your reports, you can use the sharing feature available on the homepage of the Report Manager, or do so directly from the report in question, once open in editing mode (4):

 HELP_WRP_News_Analysis_Save_Share_2.jpg

You'll then have to set up the list of people with whom you wish to share the document. First, add the email address of the person with whom you want to share the report (you can add several addresses, separating each with a comma), then click on "Add to the list" (1). The email address of this person will be added to the list, along with the email addresses of other people who already have access to this report (2). You can disable sharing with one or several users by clicking on the X to the right of their email address (2).

In order for your changes to be taken into account, don't forget to save them by clicking "Save" (3). 

HELP_WRP_Share.jpg

 

Have more questions? Submit a request