Using an existing flow

Once in Data Flow you can use an existing flow (created by another user) or create a new one.

IMPORTANT: You may only have one flow per universe per site in your contract. If another user has already created and saved a flow you may edit it or create a new one; however, the previous flow will cease to function within 7 days. If you need to edit a flow, you can contact a flow’s creator by using his contact details provided in the main Data Flow list.

 

 
Have more questions? Submit a request