How to use an existing flow?

Every user with access to Data Flow can use an existing flow. Flows are shared and appear in the interface of all users.

IMPORTANT: the number of authorized flows per site and universe is limited. If you have reached the limit, you can update one of the flows already created. If you need to contact the user who has created a flow in the first place, his email address will appear in the list of flows.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request